Friday and First Post!

November 21, 2008

 

afternoon snacks

afternoon snacks

Hello everyone and welcome! For a quick about me I am a junior in college. I am from Boston but go to school in Southern California hence the blog title. Anyways I hope you all like the blog!

 

 

I woke up early today because I got a call from a friend at 6:00 am! This is what happens when there is a 3 hours time difference, sometimes people forget. Anyways I was going to go for a run this morning but I woke up starving so I decided to go this afternoon instead and eat a nice breakfast. I ended up eating then getting a call from a friend who just got here from Chicago. She went here my freshman and sophomore year but ended up transferring to art school instead. 

 

I don’t have too  much planed for the rest of the day until tonight. I am working for a few hours, going to ship some of my stuff home (only 2 weeks left of school!), going for a run, going out to dinner for my birthday, then hanging out with friends tonight which should be fun.

 

Here is my breakfast of oatmeal made with:

-1/2 cup oats, skim milk, and water

-a large banana

-raisins

-slivered almonds

 

oatmeal

oatmeal

 

 

Leave a Reply

