Desserts

December 3, 2008

Ugh I just wrote a long post and it got deleted! Anyways I told you I would post some pictures soon. Tonight for dinner I had tofu with vegetables and about 1/4 cup cooked white rice. I also had a small salad with spinach, carrots, cucumber, broccoli, dried cranberries, and a little balsamic dressing. For dessert I had Edy’s Loaded peanut butter cup ice cream with some fall colored dark chocolate M&M’s on top. Also here are some pictures of some Thanksgiving desserts.

 

 

ice cream

ice cream

apple pie

apple pie

 

apple pie

apple pie

 

all together now

all together now

4 Responses to “Desserts”

  1. Amy Says:

    Mmmm those pies look heavenly! And the icecream mix…love it. Glad you started up a blog Sam. I’ll be back to visit soon! Great job keep up the awesome posts, I read them all so far.

  2. seeleelive Says:

    hey-love your blog! i wish i found it earlier-it has awesome eats (LOVE all clif bars-mojo’s especially!! and that spiced pumpkin pie flavor is divine) enjoy, girl!

    I will def. come stop by for more!

  3. VeggieGirl Says:

    Welcome to the blogging world!!! Loooove your photography and posts so far – keep it up!! 🙂

  4. Tina Says:

    Sooo many goodies! I love the holidays!

    Great start to your blog! 🙂


Leave a Reply

