Home Sweet Home1

December 16, 2008

I am home now finally! Sorry I haven’t been posting much but I was busy studying slash taking finals and saying goodbye to friends. I wont see any of my friends from school for nine months which I am pretty sad about. Anyways I got home late last night and woke up very late today. I just bummed around the house all day pretty much. I cleans my room and unpacked, went for a run, and went to the grocery store. I only went on a two mile run but it was one of the best runs i’ve ever done on that loop! As for my plans for tomorrow, I have none thus far. I may be babysitting but if not I will probably be heading over to whole foods.

 

For breakfast I had a bowl of oats made with:

  • 1/2 cup oats, water, and milk
  • cinnamon
  • a whole banana
  • some walnuts
  • about 6 strawberries

After my run I have some carrots and cherry tomatos.

100_1380

For dinner I had these Trader Joe’s chickenless nuggets.

100_1386

With this yummy bbq sauce…

100_1388

I had six of the nuggets and on the side I had rissoto. 

100_13891

 

About an hour after dinner I had an apple and then a waffle with dark chocolate dreams peanut butter and some Trader Joe’s dark chocolate covered blueberries with a mug of tea.

100_13941100_1397100_1402

2 Responses to “Home Sweet Home1”

  1. Sharon Says:

    Wow, that waffle looks scrumptious. And mmm, tea!

  2. VeggieGirl Says:

    WELCOME HOOOOOME!!!

    Hang in there with not being able to see your friends – you’ll be reunited in no time!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

